top of page

COVER REVEAL: Snowed Inn Volume 2 Anthology

HEY Y’ALL!!

❄️🎄 COVER REVEAL 🎄❄️

HEA Press has partnered with 15 of your favorite authors to bring you Snowed Inn Vol. 2!

Coming Dec 2nd – get ready to cozy up with Sage Imogen, CL Collier, Sarah Peis, Amy Stephens, Tracey Broemmer, Layla Delaney, Katrina Marie, Tina Gallagher, Samantha Long, A. Gorman, Amanda Shelley, Skye Turner, Victoria Pinder, Aubree Valentine and Mignon Mykel as they each bring you a brand new story to fall in love with this holiday season.

Preorder your copy on Barnes and Noble, iTunes and Kobo➡️ https://books2read.com/u/3Lw9jD

Unfortunately, it will only be LIVE on Amazon on Release Day!

My story is Inn-cidental Encounter!

And… Snow Falling on Cypress, The Beauregards and the Dupres Book Two comes out December 6th!

It IS up for PREORDER on all sites!

Here’s what some early readers are saying!

“ THIS BOOK WAS EVERYTHING! I felt like I was in a Christmas movie!! You killed it and I’m SO ecstatic you’re writing again! I can’t wait to see what’s next!!”

“I have no idea how you do it! Your writing is even better now than before you left and you were incredible then.

I devoured Snow Falling on Cypress. These characters have firmly rooted themselves in my heart. I feel connected to them.

While it perfectly tied in to Inn-cidental Encounter, it can also be a standalone and I love that.

The twist… oh my word!

I have a book hangover! I’ll write up an actual review in a few days but it’s amazing.

Another 5 star book from you. Not that I expected anything else!”

“I need a Dempsey Beauregard! Holy shit!

What an amazing and truly beautiful Christmas story. I need more!

So beautiful and definitely too hot for holiday TV movies. Whew. I had to fan my face more than once. So much chemistry!

This book had everything I’ve ever wanted in a book. And Uncle Jack just stole my heart.

Amazing. Just amazing.”

It’s holiday season in Louisiana, and only one tree can fill the center of small-town Joyeaux for the famous Fête des Joyeaux.

Maevis Dupre has always had a love/hate relationship with Dempsey Beauregard.

Though she can’t deny the attraction she’s always felt, a relationship between the two would be sacrilege. Or pretty close. After all, their families have been rivals for over seventy years… ever since the Beauregard’s tricked the Dupre’s into giving up half of their Leyland Cypress tree farm…

When Maevis and Dempsey are asked to work together for the benefit of the festival, their tempers, and their attraction, are ignited.

Can love overcome family rivalry? Or are they more likely to have snow for Christmas in Louisiana than a happy ever after?

**This is an adult romance book and contains adult experiences, explicit language, and graphic sex scenes not suitable for all readers. Intended for those over the age of 18.

**Though this is book two, all books can be standalones though this is a CONTINUING series. Every couple’s story will go on it subsequent books.

RELEASING Monday, December 6th!

Amazon Preorder➡️ https://amzn.to/2ZUfUoR

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page