top of page

Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance COVER REVEAL





Check out the steamy cover for Salvation: A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance by Skye Turner releasing June 21st.

Cover Design: Megan Squires with EmCat Designs



My heart belongs to two men.

They are darkness and light personified.

I know I must choose.

One is my curse. He says I’m his salvation. The other loves me just as fiercely.

Things aren’t always black and white.

Am I strong enough to follow my heart when my head scream that I can’t have it both ways?

What price am I willing to pay?

**Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance is a dark romance with a love triangle. One woman is intimately involved with two men. Dark and delicate topics are covered. This book contains violence, strong language, and explicit sexual encounters. Reader discretion is advised.

*Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance was formerly titled His Only Salvation. It has been revised, reformatted, and rebranded.


Enter for a chance to W!N a signed paperback!: https://geni.us/Salvation_LAWF



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page