top of page

Two Release/Review Tour Signups: Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance AND Mason

I have teamed up with a Love Affair With Fiction to bring you TWO opportunities to help get the word out about my next two big releases as me, Skye Turner.

 

Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance is a dark romance with one woman who loves and is intimately involved with two men. It releases June 21st.


Blurb:

My heart belongs to two men.

They are darkness and light personified.

I know I must choose.

One is my curse. He says I’m his salvation. The other loves me just as fiercely.

Things aren’t always black and white.

Am I strong enough to follow my heart when my head scream that I can’t have it both ways?

What price am I willing to pay?



**Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance is a dark romance with a love triangle. One woman is intimately involved with two men. Dark and delicate topics are covered. This book contains violence against animals, men and women, including rape (though it is not graphic), strong language, murder, and explicit sexual encounters. Reader discretion is advised.


*Salvation, A Dark Twisted Love Triangle Romance was formerly titled His Only Salvation. It has been revised (content has been added), reformatted, and rebranded.




Sign up to join the tours HERE


 

Mason, A Sk8er Romance is a Spicy New Adult Romance. It releases June 30th!


Blurb:

Love is a damned crazy thing.


Especially when the one you love is your literal best friend.


How can you know the person you have feelings for could feel the same unless you’re ballsy enough to finally fess up?


With the Board Beast Skateboarding Competition on the horizon, will acting on these feelings between us be a win or be my biggest defeat?


Am I willing to risk it all while knowing that if things are reciprocated it could very likely ruin my chances for a sponsorship and going pro?


Do I bail or do I grind?



Sign up to join the tours HERE


 

Both books have the option to receive an Advanced Reader Copy (ARC) for Review!


I'd love to have any Bloggers/Bookstagrammers/BookTokers/ETC along for the ride.


You can also join my READER GROUP to stay up to date with all things me.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page